Latest Products http://www.shahfabrics.com Latest Products 17-03-03 en-us http://www.shahfabrics.com Ladies Unstitched Suits http://www.shahfabrics.com/ladies-unstitched-suits.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are involved in offering a wide and exclusive array of ladies unstitched suits. Our unstitched suits are made from excellent quality fabric and appreciated for its soft texture, skin-friendliness, etc. As we are counted amidst the famed Ladies Unstitched Suits Exporters, we provide only quality-approved products at the most competitive price to the customers. We have a streamlined management system that helps us in meeting even the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers with ease. Also, we ensure timely and safe delivery of the orders. Sarees http://www.shahfabrics.com/sarees.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Unstitched Suits http://www.shahfabrics.com/cotton-unstitched-suits.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired dedicated professionals for checking the quality of the products against various parameters. Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. Cotton Sarees http://www.shahfabrics.com/cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offering Cotton Saree, we are eminent Suppliers catering efficiently to the demands of the customers. We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Meerut(India). Georgette Unstitched Suits http://www.shahfabrics.com/georgette-unstitched-suits.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Georgette Suit. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. Georgette Sarees http://www.shahfabrics.com/georgette-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Georgette Saree. Chiffon Unstitched Suits http://www.shahfabrics.com/chiffon-unstitched-suits.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working from our base in Meerut(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Chiffon Sarees http://www.shahfabrics.com/chiffon-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Meerut(India). With due assistance and knowledge of diligent professionals, we are capable of making available Chiffon Saree in the nationwide market. Chanderi Unstitched Suits http://www.shahfabrics.com/chanderi-unstitched-suits.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Counted amid the prominent names, we are making available world-class array of quality-centralized products from Meerut(India). Chanderi Sarees http://www.shahfabrics.com/chanderi-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. Our team members inclusive of quality auditors make complete quality analysis of the product before final dispatch. Brasso Net Sarees http://www.shahfabrics.com/brasso-net-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Brasso Net Sarees. Net Unstitched Suits http://www.shahfabrics.com/net-unstitched-suits.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Meerut(India), we are listed amidst the most celebrated names offering a spectrum of products. We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Cotton Bandhej Sarees http://www.shahfabrics.com/cotton-bandhej-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for our extensive array of products, we efficiently serve our customers from Meerut(India). We are backed by a quality control wing that comprises experienced quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before making the final dispatch. Cotton Jute Sarees http://www.shahfabrics.com/cotton-jute-sarees.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Cotton Jute Sarees at coffer-friendly prices! Chanderi Embroidered Suit http://www.shahfabrics.com/chanderi-embroidered-suit.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, our organization is involved in offering excellent quality Chanderi Embroidered Suit. We are counted amidst the well-known Chanderi Embroidered Suit Exporters and thus, we are highly recommended by our existing clients. We offer Chanderi based Embroidered Kurta, Salwar and Dupatta Suit, etc., which are appreciated for their appealing designs, patterns and color combinations. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us as we are supported by a streamlined inventory system. Moreover, we ensure timely and safe delivery of the orders at the desired destination of the customers. Package contains 3 articles as: Top, Bottom and Dupatta Ladies Kurtis http://www.shahfabrics.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Ladies Kurtis as we are a dependable supplier in the town. We are Meerut(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices.   Price : Wholesale price for these will be 450 each, MOQ as 12 pieces